•  

    Welcome to DMUSD! 

    Registration for the 2020-21 school year begins Monday, April 13, 2020. The first day of school is Monday, August 24, 2020, 8:00 am. 

    School Site Information Videos

    Each school has a welcome video posted to offer parents important information as decisions about school placements are made. To view each school's video click the links below.

     

    New Student Registration - through June 12, 2020

    While DMUSD schools are closed, registration paperwork should be submitted via email to your school of residence or the district office. 

     

    New Student Registration - June 15 - August 28, 2020

    The district office is open for business. However, registration can also be accepted via email to support social distancing. 

    If you are registering to attend your school of residence, please send registration forms to Julie Vinje (jvinje@dmusd.org). 

    If you are requesting a transfer to attend a different DMUSD school, or if your student has an IEP, please send registration forms for Audrey Shepard (ashepard@dmusd.org).

    Ashley Falls

    13030 Ashley Falls Dr

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-259-7812

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Terri Alper (talper@dmusd.org)

    Carmel Del Mar

    12345 Carmel Park Dr

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-481-6789

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Ann Hoffman (ahoffman@dmusd.org)

    Del Mar Heights

    13555 Boquita Dr

    Del Mar, CA  92014

    858-755-9367

     Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Karrie Beach (kbeach@dmusd.org)

    Del Mar Hills

    14085 Mango Dr

    Del Mar, CA  92014

    858-755-9763

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Jenna Ellis (jellis@dmusd.org)

    Ocean Air

    11444 Canter Heights Dr

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-481-4040

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Marina Russo (mrusso@dmusd.org)

    Sage Canyon

    5290 Harvest Run Dr

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-481-7844

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Christine Sanchez (csanchez@dmusd.org)

    Sycamore Ridge

    5333 Old Carmel Valley Rd

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-755-1060

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Lesa House (lhouse@dmusd.org)

    Torrey Hills

    10830 Calle Mar De Mariposa

    San Diego, CA  92130

    858-481-4266

     

    Welcome Video

    Send registration forms to:

    Tabitha Scarborough (tfarber@dmusd.org)