• Special Education 

     
    The special education team at Carmel Del Mar is a group of collaborative and passionate professionals. We are a trans-disciplinary team - eagerly learning from one another and implementing strategies to best meet our students’ needs. 

     

     

    Kayte Moock

    Special Day Class Teacher

    kmooke@dmusd.org

     

     

    Jennifer Havlat

    Resource Specialist

    jhavlat@dmusd.org

     

     

     

     

    Krystle Stadler

    School Psychologist

                                     kstadler@dmusd.org

     

     
     

    Kathryn Skirvin

    Speech Language Pathologist

    kskirvin@dmusd.org

    Britney Massimino 

    Speech Language Pathologist

    bmassimino@dmusd.org

     

    Roxanna Jackson

    Resource Specialist

    rjackson@dmusd.org

     

     
     

    Karen Ulrich

    Adapted Physical Education

    kulrich@dmusd.org

     Kerry Boesch

    Occupational Therapist

    kboesch@dmusd.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

 CDM SPED Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CDM SPED Team

 CDM Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CDM Support Staff