• Special Education 

     
    The special education team at Carmel Del Mar is a group of collaborative and passionate professionals. We are a trans-disciplinary team - eagerly learning from one another and implementing strategies to best meet our students’ needs. 

     

     Alaina Despars 

    Functional Life Skills

    adespars@dmusd.org

    Long Term Sub: Amy Tyler

    atyler@dmusd.org

     

     

    Nicole "Cole" Shelton

    Learning Center

    nicole.shelton@dmusd.org

     

     

     

     

    Roz Gibson

    School Psychologist

    rgibson@dmusd.org

     

     
     

     

    Britney Massimino

    Speech Language Pathologist

    bmassimino@dmusd.org

     

     

    Kristin Rottino 

    Speech Language Pathologist

    krottino@dmusd.org

     

     

     Kerry Boesch

    Occupational Therapist

    kboesch@dmusd.org

     
     

     

    Karen Ulrich

    Adapted Physical Education

    kulrich@dmusd.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

 CDM SPED Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CDM SPED Team

 CDM Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CDM Support Staff