• Krystle Stadler 
    School Psychologist
    kstadler@dmusd.org x3082

    Katy Kirby
    CCI Teacher (4-6)
    kwalser@dmusd.org x3012

    Roxanna Jackson
    CCI Teacher (K-3)
    rjackson@dmusd.org x3091

    Dina Irwin
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    dirwin@dmusd.org x3063

    Bree Dambacher
    Occupational Therapist
    bdambacher@dmusd.org x3092

    Katy Creighton
    Adapted Physical Education
    kcreighton@dmusd.org x3092

    Beth Folkerth
    Education Specialist
    bfolkerth@dmusd.org x3011