skip to main content

Del Mar Union School District

Igniting Genius, Empowering Students
placeholder for top bar

Contact Information

Student Services Contact Information

Student Services Contact Information

Jenni Huh
Jennifer Huh
Executive Director of Student Services
(858) 755-9301 Ext. 3694
 Audrey Shepard
Audrey Shepard
Program Assistant
(858) 755-9301 Ext. 3688
 Julie Vinje
Julie Vinje
Administrative Assistant
(858) 755-9301 Ext. 3680
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

School

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

Ashley Falls School

 

 

Terri Alper, School Administrative Assistant

talper@dmusd.org

(858) 259-7812

 

 

Carmel Del Mar School

 

 

Ann Hoffman, School Administrative Assistant

ahoffman@dmusd.org

(858) 481-6789

 

 

Del Mar Heights School

 

 

Karrie Beach, School Administrative Assistant

kbeach@dmusd.org

(858) 755-9367

 

 

Del Mar Hills Academy

 

 

Jenna Ellis, School Administrative Assistant

jellis@dmusd.org

(858) 755-9763

 

 

Ocean Air School

 

 

Marina Russo, School Administrative Assistant

mrusso@dmusd.org

(858) 481-4040

 

 

Sage Canyon School

 

 

Christine Sanchez

csanchez@dmusd.org

(858) 481-7844

 

 

Sycamore Ridge School

 

 

Lesa House

lhouse@dmusd.org

(858) 755-1060

 

 

Torrey Hills School

 

 

Tabitha Scarborough, School Administrative Assistant

tscarborough@dmusd.org

(858) 481-4266

 

 

 

 

Launch Distance Learning

 

 

Holly Arber, Program Administrative Assistant

harber@dmusd.org

(858) 755-9601, ext. 3621